Our Staff


Grayson County Homeless Shelter, Inc.

Annette Limoges - Executive Director

Denise Wade - Case Manager

Kari McFarland - Volunteer Coordinator

2017 Board of Directors -

  • Linda Jeffers - President
  • Magdalena (Maggie) Nieto 
  • Mary Baker
  • Thomas Redwine
  • Vic Morrison - Vice President
  • Father Don Perschall
  • Joe Torres
  • Kathleen Reese
  • Stan Huth - Secretary / Treasurer
  • Shawna Lee
  • Brandi Templeton

If you have any questions, presentations you would like to make to the Board of Directors, or special events you are interested in finding out more about, please make a call to the shelter at 903-465-6041, and a member of our staff will be happy to get back with you as soon as possible.